Property Management

There are comprehensive laws that protect landlords and tenants that vary from country to country Our team guide our clients to comply with property management laws and manages the property both legally and professional without being restricted by distance. Rent can easily be collected without our clients ever leaving home.

We know that your property is a significant asset and that your main goal is to maximise the return on it. At Right Key Investments, we deliver efficient business benefits to both landlords and business owners. We do this through propriety technologies, systems and procedures that are innovative, add value to maximise property investment return.

Contact Us

Dedicated to maximising returns

At Right Key Investment, we are dedicated to maximising returns on our client’s investment purchases. For this reason, our dedication to our client’s does not end after the settlement process because we maintain these properties like they are our own. Our high-quality property management service includes:

  • The expertise and professionalism of our professional property managers.
  • Bi-lingual staff who speak English, Cantonese and Mandarin.
  • Property managers dedicated to caring for client investments and conducting rent reviews and inspections regularly.
  • Rental payments made directly to client bank accounts.
  • Regular communication via email, including monthly statements.
  • Ensuring our clients get the best advice and returns from their rentals from our market knowledge.

Should there be the unfortunate event of an arrear in rent from the tenant, our property managers will:

  • Issue reminders
  • Issue letters of eviction
  • Legally chase the rent
  • Evict the tenant legally
  • Attend any court proceedings should it come to this

Browse all of our Services

Click on any of the options below to find our more about our other world class property solutions:

房產管理

澳洲有一套全面的法律體系來保護房東和業主,各州的法律都有所不同。我們的房產管理專家可以協助您按照房產的管理法規,專業、合法地管理房產。距離不會限制我們,您也不需要飛到澳洲來處理事情,您可以直接在家裏收房租。

我們知道,您的財產是一項重要資產,您的主要目標是使您最有價值的投資回報最大化。銳一投資爲業主和企業主帶來效率以及利益。通過創新的專有技術、制度和程序,銳一投資在傳統物業管理功能的基礎上不斷增值,使投資物業的收益最大化。

聯絡我們

致力把租金回報率最大化

在銳一投資,我們希望我們客戶的投資擁有最大限度回報。因此,我們的熱忱奉獻之心不會在銷售結束之後停止,,我們會像維護自己的財產一樣維護您的財產。我們的團隊經驗豐富,提供高質量的房產管理服務,他們明白從頭至尾管理您房產的重要性。

我們服務的包括:

  • 專業且經驗豐富的物業管理經理;
  • 會說粵語、英語和普通話的多語種工作人員;
  • 定期進行租金審查和例行檢查;
  • 通信便利,通過電子郵件接收月結單和溝通交流;
  • 詳盡的市場知識,確保您獲得最佳建議和租金回報。

在最壞的情況下,比如租金拖欠,我們的物業管理經理會全程處理:

    • 發出催款單、驅逐信,

    • 以合法途徑追討租金

    • 甚至會到法院依法驅逐承租人,追討欠款。

查看我們所有服務

點擊以下選擇了解我們一站式的澳洲物業方案